Call Us Today! (951) 837-8558

Proudly serving Murrieta, CA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/20/2018 | Author: Ann F.

Comments: Robert is a customer focused professional - he listened to what we wanted to do with our Kitchen Cabinets - and provided several options to make our old cabinets look brand new! He was very communicative and clear on what he was doing when - he was prompt, clean, paid attention to detail and delivered an amazing end product for us - we love our kitchen and would recommend Robert for any of your painting needs.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: Robert is very professional, meticulous and shows up on time every day. Mr. Hunt did interior and exterior painting for us and we could not be more pleased with his work. I highly recommend Intellipaintpro for any interior/exterior painting projects.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Kathy B.

Comments: Robert was the BEST painter ever ! He came out to look at all four areas of concern on Saturday, arrived on Monday and completed the job within a timely fashion. Definitely would hire him again :)

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: Marcia A.

Comments: Robert was here on time and completed the job in the estimated timeframe. There were no issues about the job. He is exceptionally neat and clean in his approach to the job. Despite not having our complete kitchen for a few days he worked with us so that we didn't eat out once in the timeframe! His finish is exceptional and we are very happy with the outcome! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Robin W.

Comments: Robert is delightful, prompt, clean and his work is amazing. PERFECTION!

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Roy G.

Comments: High Quality and Outstanding Workmanship! Robert Hunt is a delight to work with, and our cabinets look beautiful. We are so thankful for you, Robert!!

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Daniel W.

Comments: OUTSTANDING SERVICE AN QUALITY! We had originally hired a different painter to paint our interior doors, door frames, crown molding, and base boards. The work was horrible the painters got paint on our walls, they missed spots, and the doors looked like they had been dry rolled. The finish on the doors was very matted, winkled, and dull. We were heart broken! Needless to say were fired them after 2 days on the job. We called Robert at Intellipainpro,, and after talking with him and meeting him in person we knew he was the right person for the job. Robert took great care in protecting our home by covering all furniture with plastic, and covering our new wood floors with drop clothes. He masked off areas, and covered walls with plastic to protect them prior to painting. He prepped all areas by gently sanding and cleaning them prior to painting. The results were amazing! The finish on the doors is now smooth and shinny as well as the door frames, crown molding, and base boards. One thing I have learned about this experience is that painting doors, crown molding and baseboards, is not the same as painting walls. It takes special skills and knowledge that you do not get from painting walls. We were so impressed with Robert's work we will only use him for all of our future painting needs both interior and exterior. 5 STARS ALL AROUND!

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Rich C.

Comments: Working with Robert Hunt was a pleasure - other painting contractors could take lessons from him in customer service and workmanship. He was prompt, worked with us closely, provided excellent value for the price and the quality of his work was also excellent. We'll call again when it's time to paint the exterior of the house. Thanks Robert!

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: best quality, customer service & value! Thank you Robert!

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Randy B.

Comments: Outstanding, professional service and work quality. Robert was a joy to work with. Quality of the work was excellent. The kitchen cabinets look great and combined with other upgrades moved our kitchen from the 1980s to a more contemporary look.

Review Date: 02/22/2015 | Author: Howard P.

Comments: We hired Robert last year to refinish our kitchen cabinets and he did an outstanding job. This past week, we had him refinish a free standing cabinet to match our kitchen cabinets. Not only did he match the cabinet perfectly, he made the cabinet much more sturdy and aligned to doors perfectly. Highly recommend his services for any cabinet refinishing

Review Date: 02/01/2015 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: We were totally impressed with Robert from the bid through the completion. We had our kitchen cabinets and 2 1/2 bathroom cabinets refinished. Robert's attention to detail, his preparation is incredible and the finished product is beautiful. Robert started when he said he would and completed the job on time and on budget. We have asked him to come back to do other repair/painting for us as we progress through our remodeling projects. I highly recommend Robert!

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Lori S.

Comments: Excelled customer service in every aspect.

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Mary lue P.

Comments: I love my "new" kitchen! Home Depot wanted $15,000+ JUST to refinish my kitchen. Nothing new... I did my whole kitchen, both baths and hall linen closet for way less and it's beautiful. I am very happy with Robert. He is an honest person and got the job done quickly and beautifully!

Review Date: 01/23/2014 | Author: Gail L.

Comments: Good paint job very honest, on time & very neat with cleanup etc.

Review Date: 01/18/2014 | Author: Howard P.

Comments: Robert did an outstanding job on our kitchen cabinet refinish. The cabinets look brand new. Robert was punctual with each of our appointments with him. Not only did he do a spectacular job., he masked off appliances, the floors and other living spaces. Rob cleaned up afterwards and left no mess or dust whatsoever. Would highly recommend his services. He did everything he said he would

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: Robert refinished our yellowed and dirty oak kitchen cabinets and we cannot be any happier with the final product! Professional, timely, neat and the quality of his work is amazing! He gave us a lot of information about his process and answered any question we had. He matched our sample color and brought a similar color--we chose his recommendation! Our cabinets look like new replacements--much, much better than we expected! Our neighbors were waiting to do a new granite countertop; after seeing our finished product they hired Robert! They get their countertop Thurs, then their cabinets!

Review Date: 11/04/2013 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: This is a very honest and highly qualified pro.

Review Date: 11/03/2013 | Author: Lynn M.

Comments: I have lived with my newly refinished kitchen cabinets for several weeks now and I am still very pleased with how well they came out and the fine work Robert Hunt did at my house. He was very professional and completed all the work in a timely manner. The job was fairly priced and the quality of work was outstanding. I am so glad that I made the decision to go with Intellipaintpro. Robert did everything he said he would do and even added some extra work where it was necessary without an additional charge. He also painted our front door. We will not hesitate to contact him again.

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: Peggy B.

Comments: Robert was very accommodating, willing to meet when & where I needed to fit my schedule. Courtesy & timely. Although my honey colored oak cabinets proved to be a bit more difficult to refinish to the color I was wanting, he was determined to get it right and wouldn't accept payment until I was completely satisfied. Very reasonable priced. I'm very happy with the outcome of my kitchen cabinets.

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: Shawna R.

Comments: Professional, reliable, quality of work is excellent, and willing to answer any questions to the best of his knowledge. I will hire him again to do the rest of the house.

Review Date: 10/15/2013 | Author: Rich H.

Comments: Robert was excellent! We hired him to fix a bad paint job on our kitchen cabinets. He showed up on time, finished the job quickly, and the quality is fantastic. His prices were reasonable and he truly cares about your satisfaction. We would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Taber M.

Comments: The work he did was way beyond our expectations. It turned out beautiful! The coloring was perfect! He was very accommodating and easy to get a hold of with any questions. And was able to finish the cabinet ahead of the expected completed date. I would recommend him to anyone who would like their cabinets refinished!!

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a good job and I would highly recommend them to anybody.

Review Date: 07/13/2013 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: I couldn't be happier with the work Bob did. My cabinets turned out the way exactly the way I wanted the to...beautiful! Bob is very professional, reliable and great to work with...and he's tidy. I will highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Michelle J.

Comments: Robert was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgable about his trade. He was able to provide suggestions that will protect my doors and windows in the future. He was on time, delivered on what he promised and he provided great value for the dollar. He has great integrity and is trustworthy. Robert performed the staining of my wood outdoor windows and doors himself, which provided extra comfort of knowing that the work would be done right. Robert's experience working on other high end homes provides value service quality that can not be compared to other independent contractors.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Evette V.

Comments: We love Intellipaintpro and we love Bob! He's Fast, Friendly and reliable...He does amazing work and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of cabinet resurfacing/staining. Not only was he valuable to us as far as our cabinets go, we also hired him to paint accent walls and rooms in our new home and we are both thankful and happy with the outcome. Bob is meticulous, neat and FAST. We can't thank him enough for all that he has done for us! He has the best prices in town.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Without question, Intellipaintpro was my great find! Not only was Bob timely in his response, his work ethic to "make his customers happy" with his work was 1st and foremost. He is responsible, regarded in his craft, efficient, fair and above all, an honest man. I highly recommend him for any of your furniture refinishing work. Thank you for your great work.

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: Terry P.

Comments: Robert was very friendly & professional. He understood our needs and his workmanship exceeded our expectations.

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: Loren S.

Comments: My wife and I are extremely happy with our newly refinished kitchen cabinets. Robert performed so well that he will be our contractor of recommendation for painting and refinishing. He also painted accent walls in our kitchen and family room. I checked out his contractor's license and his bond and insurance just as I always do when I hire a contractor I don't know. I will just say that I don't recommend easily for fear of friend being let down, but that will not happen when you hire Robert Hunt. He does all the work himself. The cleaning, sanding, sealing and numerous coats of lacquer. We are so happy we chose Robert... you will be too.

Review Date: 04/05/2013 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: Excellent customer service & reasonable bid. Only painter I interviewed who was willing to do a hard job. I plan have Bob do more work for me.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy to talk with, very reliable. 5 stars all around!

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 980176 (C-33 Painting)